Police Department

874 Main Street
Wilton, Maine 04294
Ph: 207-645-4222 – Fax: 207-645-4511

Office Hours:
Monday – Friday 8am-2pm

Heidi Wilcox, Chief of Police

chief_wilcox@wpdme.com

 

Jennifer Farrington, Secretary

office@wpdme.com

207-645-3876

Brian Lynch, Patrol Officer

lynch@wpdme.com

Andrew Hardy, Patrol Officer

hardy@wpdme.com

Derek Daley, Patrol Officer

daley@wpdme.com

 

Chad Abbott, Sergeant

abbott@wpdme.com

 

Courtney Krause, Patrol Officer

krause@wpdme.com

For more information regarding Wilton Maine’s Police Department, please visit: wpdme.com